2018 Winners

  • Year of Young People Participation Award

    Sunnyside Primary School, Glasgow City Council
  • Raising Attainment in Literacy Award

    Sponsored by Steven Brown Art
    Kilmacolm Primary School and Nursery, Inverclyde Council
  • Health and Wellbeing Award

    Sponsored by Sustrans
    Wallace High School, Stirling Council
  • 1+2 Languages Award

    Sponsored by British Council Scotland
    Larbert High School Cluster, Falkirk Council
  • Digital Learning and Teaching Award

    Tynecastle High School, City of Edinburgh
  • Learning for Sustainability Award

    Sponsored by Caledonia Play
    Lochardil Primary School, Highland Council
  • Family and Community Learning Award

    King’s Oak Primary School, Inverclyde Council
  • Gaelic Education Award

    Sponsored by Bòrd na Gàidhlig
    Greenfaulds High School, North Lanarkshire Council
  • Parents as Partners in learning Award

    Sponsored by National Parent Forum of Scotland
    Mariner Support Service, Falkirk Council
  • Raising Attainment in Numeracy Award

    Netherlee Primary School
  • Sciences, Technologies, Engineering and Mathematics Award

    Sponsored by Skills Development Scotland
    Shaw Mhor Early Years Centre, Glasgow City Council
  • Employability and Creativity across Learning Award

    Sponsored by SQA
    Castlebrae Community High School, City of Edinburgh
  • Teacher of the Year Award

    Sponsored by Osiris Educational
    Chris Smith, Grange Academy, East Ayrshire Council
  • Headteacher of the Year

    Sponsored by Education Scotland
    Margaret Shedden, Springside Primary School, North Ayrshire Council
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

    Sponsored by TimePlan Educational
    Mairi Levack, Sgoil Lionacleit and Sgoil Bhaile a Mhanaich, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar