2019 Finalists

Employability and Creativity Skills Across Learning Award

Sponsored by SQA

Abercromby Primary School, Clackmannanshire
Newbattle Community Campus, Midlothian
St Modan's High School, Stirling

Family and Community Learning Award

Sponsored by Early Years Scotland

Ibrox Primary School, Glasgow
Todholm Primary School, Renfrewshire
Woodburn Early Learning and Childcare Centre, Falkirk

Parents as Partners in Learning Award

Sponsored by National Parent Forum of Scotland

Larbert High School, Falkirk
St Albert's Primary School, Glasgow

Digital Learning and Teaching Award

St Mungo's High School, Falkirk
Kinross Primary School, Perth and Kinross
John Paul II Primary School, Glasgow

Gaelic Education Award

Sponsored by Bòrd na Gàidhlig

Bun-sgoil Ghàidhlig Loch Abar, The Highland Council
Sgoil Stafainn, The Highland Council
Sgoil Bhaile a' Mhanaich, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Raising Attainment in Literacy

Sponsored by Steven Brown Art

Blackwood Primary School, South Lanarkshire
Greengables Nursery & Family Centre, City of Edinburgh
Knightsridge Primary School, West Lothian

Raising Attainment in Numeracy Award

St Marnock's RC Primary School, Glasgow
St Stephen's Primary School, North Lanarkshire
Elderbank Primary, EY, SL and Enhanced Deaf Provision, North Ayrshire

Health and Wellbeing Award

Sponsored by Sustrans

Castlebay Community School, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Burnside Primary School, Angus
Riccarton Early Childhood Centre, East Ayrshire

Children and Young People's Participation Award

Alloa Academy, Clackmannanshire
Banchory Primary School, Clackmannanshire
South Ayrshire Youth Forum, South Ayrshire

STEM Award

Sponsored by Skills Development Scotland

McLaren High School, Stirling
Mearns Primary School, East Renfrewshire
Oakgrove Primary School, Glasgow

Learning for Sustainability Award

Sponsored by Caledonia Play

Callander Primary School, Stirling
St Albert's Primary School, Glasgow
Kilsyth Primary School, North Lanarkshire

The 1+2 Languages and Internationalism Award

Sponsored by British Council

Lockerbie Primary School, Dumfries and Galloway
Newtonhill School, Aberdeenshire
Neilston Primary School, East Renfrewshire

Teacher of the Year Award

John McKean, St Ninian's High School, East Dunbarton
Katie Sharp, Denny High School, Falkirk
Vikki Robertson, Rossie Young People's Trust, Montrose, Angus

Headteacher of the Year Award

Sponsored by Education Scotland

Lesley Morrison, Westercraigs Nursery School, Glasgow
Lisamaria Purdie, St Ninian’s Primary School, West Lothian
Teresa Porter, Riccarton Early Childhood Centre, East Ayrshire

Lifetime Achievement Award

Heather Hagan, St. Patrick's Primary, Kilsyth, North Lanarkshire
Ruth  Stevenson, Castlemilk High School, Glasgow
Norman  Roxburgh, Various Establishments, Scottish Borders